Slide 1

Search

 

About us

 

In Genestrerio, a small village lying limply on the sunny hills of Mendrisiotto, a few kilometres from the motorway exit Mendrisio, there is a restaurant for gourmets, where gastronomy rhymes with emotions and reception with mission. It is the restaurant “Le Fontanelle”, a true temple of Mediterranean cuisine, prepared according to traditional recipes.

The parties

 

Every moment of our lives should be remembered and shared with your loved ones and friends. But to turn your event into an emotion that leaves an indelible memory in the mind you need professionalism and the perfect setting. The restaurant with music Amethyst is the ideal solution to celebrate your anniversaries in a refined and exclusive atmosphere, immersed in the magic of light and colours.

 

Restaurant Al Faro, Paradiso

The lake of Lugano, always fresh fish, a light on the horizon: this is the Restaurant Al Faro (the Lighthouse), an elegant place, specialized in seafood dishes and Mediterranean cuisine. Reopened in July 2013 after an intense renovation, it is now run by Loredana Pia Bordogna. www.alfaroparadiso.ch

foto ametista home rist-faro-home

Slide 1

Search

 

Qui sommes-nous

À Genestrerio, un petit bourg paresseusement situé sur les collines de Mendrisio, à quelques kilomètres de la sortie d’autoroute de Mendrisio, un restaurant se révèle à la curiosité des gourmets, où la gastronomie rime avec les émotions et l’accueil avec la mission. Voici le restaurant « Le Fontanelle », un vrai temple de la cuisine méditerranéenne préparée selon les recettes de la tradition.

Les fêtes

Chaque moment important de notre vie est partagé avec nos proches et nos amis. Cependant, pour transformer ce moment en une émotion qui laisse un souvenir indélébile dans la mémoire, le professionnalisme et l’endroit idéal sont indispensables. Le restaurant avec la musique Ametista est une solution idéale pour fêter vos anniversaires dans une ambiance raffinée et exclusive en s’immergeant dans la magie des lumières et des couleurs.

 

Restaurant Al Faro Paradiso

Le lac de Lugano, du poisson toujours frais, une lumière à l’horizon: voici le Restaurant Al Faro, un endroit élégant spécialisé en plats à base de poisson et en cuisine Méditerranéenne. Rouvert en juillet 2013, après une profonde rénovation, il est aujourd’hui dirigé par Loredana Pia Bordogna. www.alfaroparadiso.ch

foto ametista home rist-faro-home